Current Members

Details of the current Committee, Ex-Officio Positions and Honorary Members of the St John’s Players


Chairperson – Julie Sadler
Secretary – Claudia Hopkirk
Treasurer – Steve Willis

Committee Members

Dave Scott
Barry Ellis
Dorothy Colman


Mr Frank Welbourne

Vice Presidents

Mr Barry Imms
Mrs Pat Rackliff
Mrs Chris Watkins
Mrs Dorothy Archer


Rosemary Goddard
Barry Ellis

Honorary Members

Mike Astles