Habeas Corpus

placeholder logoThe Conquest Theatre & Worcester Arts Workshop (1993)

Comedy by Alan Bennett

Cast and Crew

Mrs Swabb – Sue Tugby
Dennis – Dan Phillips
Dr Wickstead – Barry Imms
Mrs Wickstead – Rosemary Phillips
Canon Throbbing – Trevor King
Constance – Julie Sadler
Mr Shanks – Brian Tait

See More

Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *